skip to Main Content

Main Office

570-488-6069

Joe Kohut
Executive Director
jtked@echoes.net
X1006

Joe Blaskiewicz
Accountant
joeb@wchahousing.com
X1003

Ellen Poska
HCV Coordinator/Manager
eposka@wchahousing.com
X1001

Memorie Burnham
HCV Coordinator
mburnham@wchahousing.com
X1002

Fran Martin
Intake/ Portability Coordinator
fmartin@wchahousing.com
X1008

Patty Livsey
Admin. Assistant
plivsey@wchahousing.com
X1000

Matthew Ferraro
Inspector
mferraro@wchahousing.com
X1470

Gravity Planes

570-488-6069

Ann Kovatch
Project Manager
akovatch@wchahousing.com
X2580

Glenn Beck
Maintenance
570-488-6069

Barker Street Apartments

570-226-3200

Ann Kovatch
Project Manager
akovatch@wchahousing.com

Lud Konzman
Maintenance
570-226-3200

Back To Top