skip to Main Content

Main Office

570-488-6069

Joe Blaskiewicz
Accountant
joeb@wchahousing.com

Ellen Poska
HCV Coordinator/Manager
eposka@wchahousing.com

Memorie Burnham
HCV Coordinator
mburnham@wchahousing.com

Fran Martin
Intake/ Portability Coordinator
fmartin@wchahousing.com

Patty Livsey
Admin. Assistant
plivsey@wchahousing.com

Matthew Ferraro
Inspector
mferraro@wchahousing.com

Gravity Planes

570-488-6069

Ann Kovatch
Project Manager
akovatch@wchahousing.com

Glenn Beck
Maintenance
570-488-6069

Barker Street Apartments

570-226-3200

Ann Kovatch
Project Manager
akovatch@wchahousing.com

Lud Konzman
Maintenance
570-226-3200

Back To Top